Sff18 is a free Social Media Site operating a Bulletin Board System. The site contains pornographic photo's and links along with culture, fashion, sports and politics.

Re-launched Oct. 2016. Re-hosted Dec. 2019
It is currently Tue Jan 26, 2021 5:55 am

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Usergroup information
Group name: Lurkers Group avatar
Lurker
Lurker

Group description: ANY MEMBER WITH A LOW POST COUNT (UNDER 10 POSTS) AFTER 4 WEEKS FROM THEIR

REGISTRATION DATE WILL BE MOVED TO 'THE LURKERS AND GUEST'S DEPARTMENT'

viewforum.php?f=50

AND WILL HAVE LIMITED ACCESS.

____________________________________________________________

This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
Group members
 61  herman1rg  Wed Dec 07, 2016 12:13 am  0 Lurker         
 62  Kanu  Wed Dec 07, 2016 1:36 am  0 Lurker         
 63  JMJ  Wed Dec 07, 2016 6:58 pm  0 Lurker         
 64  JMJVDH  Wed Dec 07, 2016 7:04 pm  0 Lurker         
 65  swissbabar  Sun Dec 11, 2016 6:10 pm  0 Lurker         
 66  nlteacher  Sun Dec 11, 2016 10:26 pm  0 Lurker         
 67  BoyNextDoor  Mon Dec 12, 2016 3:41 pm  0 Lurker         
 68  dynel5  Tue Dec 13, 2016 1:12 am  0 Lurker         
 69  Ply  Tue Dec 13, 2016 11:55 pm  0 Lurker         
 70  begood52  Fri Dec 16, 2016 12:06 am  0 Lurker         
 71  Joeproctor37  Sun Dec 18, 2016 11:36 am  3 Lurker         
 72  HamptonBay  Sun Dec 18, 2016 2:19 pm  0 Lurker         
 73  brianbat420  Mon Dec 19, 2016 3:25 am  0 Lurker         
 74  47wizard  Mon Dec 19, 2016 6:26 am  0 Lurker         
 75  Ibhorse  Wed Dec 21, 2016 4:32 am  0 Lurker         
 76  johnm4golf  Wed Dec 21, 2016 4:03 pm  0 Lurker         
 77  ozon  Thu Dec 22, 2016 9:34 am  0 Lurker         
 78  baxter  Thu Dec 22, 2016 12:59 pm  0 Lurker         
 79  Dozerdoo7  Sat Dec 24, 2016 7:34 pm  0 Lurker         
 80  FlyingBug  Sun Dec 25, 2016 7:15 pm  0 Lurker         
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 4 of 67 [ 1327 users ] Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 ... 67  Next

All times are UTC [ DST ]


cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group